People

Principal Investigator

Bryan Bednarz

Position title: Associate Professor

Email: bbednarz2@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-5225

Address:
Wisconsin Institutes for Medical Research
University of Wisconsin-Madison
1111 Highland Ave., L5-176
Madison, WI 53705-2275

Graduate Students

David Adam

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: dadam@wisc.edu

Sabrina Hoffman

Position title: Graduate Student

Sydney Jupitz

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: jupitz@wisc.edu

Ohyun Kwon

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: okwon25@wisc.edu

Ian Marsh

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: imarsh@wisc.edu

Nadeem Shaheen

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: nshaheen@wisc.edu

Alumni

Abigail Besemer

Position title: Assistant Professor

Email: abby.besemer@unmc.edu

Tyler Fowler

Position title: Chief Medical Physicist

Charles Matrosic

Position title: Medical Physics Resident

Email: cmatrosic@wisc.edu

Andrew Shepard

Position title: Clinical Assistant Professor of Radiation Oncology

Email: ajshepard@wisc.edu

Youming Yang

Position title: Assistant Professor

Email: youmingyang@mednet.ucla.edu

Staff

Joseph Grudzinski

Position title: Associate Scientist

Email: grudzinski@wisc.edu

Paul Wickre

Position title: Senior Programmer

Email: wickre@wisc.edu